Name: Planning and Zoning Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Description: Seven members to serve on both commissions appointed by the Mayor and Aldermen

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Fred Katzenmeyer		10/25/2022	10/30/2026	
Tom Sturgis		11/2/2020	10/30/2024	
Mitchell Dent		10/8/2021	10/30/2025	
Mac Fulghum		10/25/2023	10/30/2027	
John Walls		10/25/2022	10/30/2026	
Debbie Haworth		11/2/2020	10/30/2024	
Kimberly Smith		10/25/2023	10/30/2027	